Copies of proceedings will be sent to libraries of foreign universities

6th International Conference on Applied Science Engineering and Technology (ICASET-18)

Pondichery, 29th - 30th December 2018

International Advisory Board

  • Dr. Sandeep Kautish, Dean - Academic Affairs, LBEF CAMPUS (In academic collaboration with Asia Pacific University Malaysia)
  • Dr. Meinhard Taher Schobeiri, Professor, Texas A & M University, US
  • Dr. Allon Guez, professor, Drexel University, USA
  • Dr. Rajkumar Buyya, Professor, University of Melbourne, Australia
  • Dr. Ali Mohammed Mansoor Alsahag, Senior Lecturer, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Dr. Almoataz Youssef Abdelaziz, Professor, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Mohd Amrallah bin Mustafa,Senior Lecturer, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Mohammed Arifullah,Senior Lecturer, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia
  • Dr. Chithirai Pon Selvan, Associate Professor, Amity University, Dubai
  • Dr. Radzuan Junin, Professor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
  • Dr. Aws Zuheer Yonis, lecturer, University of mosul, Iraq
  • Dr.Mohammad Riyaz Belgaum, Asst.Professor, College of Computer Studies, AMA International University, Salmabad, Kingdom of Bahrain
  • Dr. Sandhia Valsala, Asst.Professor, MIS Department, College of Busuness Quality Assurance and Accreditation Committee Chair,University of Buraimi,Sultanate of Oman
  • Dr.Ahdab M.K.Elmorshedy, Professor, Cairo University, Egypt
  • Dr. Isa Salman Hasan Qamber, Professor, University of Bahrain, Bahrain
  • Dr. Kabir Sadeghi, Professor, Near East University, Turkey
  • Dr. Clarence Rodrigues, Associate Professor, Khalifa University, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Vesna Lavtizar, Kobe University, Japan
  • Dr. Michael Almeida, Professor, Texas A & M University, US
  • Dr. Subarna Shakya, Professor, Inst. of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
  • Dr. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian, Professor, USC Viterbi School Of Engineering, Los Angels, California
  • Catur Supriyanto, Assistant Professor, Universitas Dian Nuswantoro, Indonesia
  • Dr. Akshay Kumar Saha, Senior Lecturer, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa
  • Mohd. Muntjir, Lecturer, Taif University, Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. Hanan Hasan, Senior Lecturer, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr Kingsley A. Ogudo, Lecturer, University of South Africa (UNISA), South Africa
  • Min Zhang, Lecturer, University of Bath,UK
  • Dr. Jean-Fu Kiang, Professor, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • Dr.Jingjing Jiang , Research Associate, Imperial College London, London
  • Dr. Lau Siong Hoe , Assoc. Prof. & Dean, Faculty of Information Science and Technology (FIST), Multimedia University, Malaysia
  • Dr. Ahmed Zobaa, Senior Lecturer / MSc Course Director – Sustainable Electrical Power, Brunel University London
  • Dr. Jeevani Windhya Jayasinghe, Senior Member of IEEE, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka (WUSL)
  • Dr. Bimal K. Bose, Emeritus Professor, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
  • Dr. Muhammad H. Rashid, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of West Florida, USA